Dating help for men?

Hey out there, this is the first post on my new wordpress blog DatingHelpForMen. I’m starting this blog because while there is a ton of dating advice for dudes out there on the web, most of it kinda stinks.

What they hey I thought, I’ll throw up a free dating blog and see add my 2 cents to the mix. I don’t claim to be a dating guru or a master pickup artist or anything like that. I’m just a normal guy who has dated a lot and has picked up some good dating wisdom along the way…

I’ll be bringing you my own musings about women, dating, break ups, online dating and much more as I see fit.

Hopefully I’ll be able to provide some interesting content for you that showes a different perspective than some of the more “commercial” advice that is just plastered up all over the internet.

Men need dating help, or should I say, many men need dating help, and it can be hard to find out where you can turn to get advice that really works and is more than just a passing pipe dream.

Also, feel free to leave me a comment below any of my posts. I’d love to get a good discussion going on here so I’m not just talking to myself, LOL. No spam though please, I mean I’ve got the automatic spam blockers and what not, but it’s a pain going through and deleting out commercial messages, so don’t waste your time!

I’ve got some ideas floating around as to what I should write about in my first few posts. Maybe I’ll do some multi-post articles so you’ll have to keep coming back for more… Anyhow, not to much help for you in this post 😦 but that’s cuz I just wanted to say hi first before we’ll really get into it 😉

So, check back soon and get yourself a heaping helping  of dating help!

About datinghelpformen

hey everybody! My name's Chaz, and I'm just a normal guy who likes blogging, dating women, travel, and gourmet cooking, please enjoy my blog and tell your friends about it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

